sometimes i forget this is my blog and i can write what i want!

I have bangs again!!!

Ahh..

I’m still getting used to them.  I like having them but I don’t like the change, I’ve decided.  Part of me really misses having my “unique” (which isn’t too unique, really) hair of one side being way longer than the other.

(If you don’t know what I mean  –  please look to the pic on the right… You should be able to see how one side is longer than the other :p)

But the other part of me likes being able to hide behind my bangs.

No, this isn’t a way for me to hide myself… then again, part of me feels like it’ll make me more noticeable.   I tell ya, what odd cookies we women can be – then again, we all like attention, don’t we?

I’m not sure what caused me to want to shift things up with my hair.  Perhaps the change in weather … which means the change in life, pace.

I have small transitions going on right now and I’m not a fan.  My heart it a little unsteady and it’s making day-to-day life a little rough at times, but I’m working it out.  I guess, I’ve gotten a disappointed heart to deal with.

Also, in 56 days there is a possibility I will no longer be working at my job.  I thought this didn’t bug me but I discovered on Monday the opposite.  I don’t even know if I can say it’s a 50/50 chance.

Uhhhh the problem is that I’m only 23 but I feel so much older.

Leave a Reply

