a glass statue?

Tonight was a crying night.  In fact, this whole week, I’ve fumbled between tears and non-tears.  My tears mostly coming at night.

At first, I was quite unhappy about them.  Feeling they were portraits of weakness, but since my perception has changed.

I don’t know what doctors say about crying, but it’s cathartic.  It brings out the emotion that I can no longer hold within the condiments of my small body.  Crying makes me breath in deep and let everything out.

It liberates me from becoming a glass statue – which I feel obliged to say thank you.

Leave a Reply

