happy anniversary

I have officially reached the four-year mark!

I cannot believe I’ve been writing on WordPress for the past four years.  I know it’s true but it’s a little surreal considering how many of my thoughts have slipped through and onto this blog.

It’s been a fun time!  I love how easy it is to look back and read the thoughts of a four-years-younger self of mine.  Seeing how much I’ve learned (and let’s be honest, maybe how much I haven’t?).  But no!  It’s been a great journey of becoming a woman and getting better at something I love.

For the readers out there who have taken the time to read anything I’ve written: thank you!

And let’s hope, this writers block will lift and leave me alone soon!

Leave a Reply

