starbucks, my friends

I’m in Starbucks.  I haven’t been in one in a long time.  (Fingers crossed, I will work at one this summer.)

I’m here with my cousin.  About thirty minutes ago, this guy said something which had me laughing.

He said:  “It’s a shit box.  We live in a shit box.”  I took a secret picture of him and send it to my cousin, with his comment highlighted on the photo.

This comment makes want to work here even more.

I want to interact with people who will blow me away – in any way, really.

Leave a Reply

