a place to call my own

The heart wants funny things.

I wrote something, in which I’m positive I am all whine. (So I won’t post it.)  I suppose tonight I got a little want-y.  Specially, in regards to wanting my own bedroom.  In the last month, I’ve traveled more than my being can stand.

Right now, I want my own bedroom and no suitcases.

I want dressers.  A closet.  All my clothes in one place.  Ugh.  I just want an apartment of my own.  Perhaps, a good friend as a roommate to keep me company.  But overall a place I call my own.

It’s silly and in time, eventually, it will come.  I just have to be patient, but patience doesn’t always come easy.

Leave a Reply

