challenge me

I’ve never done this before.

However, I have a request.  A friend of mine did this on her blog and it’s compelling me.  I want to try it out.

What am I asking?

In the comment area write me an idea/phrase/subject and I will write a short story, fiction piece about what you’ve given me.

My place is to start getting an idea/phrase/subject and just writing about it and creating characters.  It would help me if I got a little help with this – in order to gain new ideas or perceptions.  And sometimes, being challenged to a subject will guide me to write about something I may not feel comfortable writing about.

Any challenge would be nice!

2 thoughts on “challenge me

Leave a Reply

