oh these summer olympics

It’s the year of 2012.

The more I watch the olympics the more I realize I never want to do what the athletes do or have the desire to ever do something similar.

That said, I fully and completely admire them.  I enjoy watching them.  These athletes are so amazing.  They have incredible  courage to walk out in front of the whole world and do what they love.  Not only do they have the pressure of the win, but also they are showing their strength and weaknesses in front of millions.

I’m so proud of them.

Leave a Reply

