to be honest… (and i quote kali)

I’m really not fond of wedding planning.

There are so many hormones in my parents household right now.  I’m sure our cycles are going to interlock and in a couple weeks we’ll all be even worse.

Right before the wedding.

Tradition is something I love.  I’ve always imagined myself honoring some forms of wedding traditions, but taking in consideration Gina and Kali’s month leading up to the wedding, I think I’ll stick tradition into a deep dark hole.  I’m thinking elopement might just be the easiest way of entry into a challenging and beautiful new start.

Even if I did end up giving into tradition, I would request a year of preparation in order to keep my own sanity.

Anyways, this doesn’t matter because I’m not getting married in my current present time.  So really, I don’t even have to think about this nor worry.  Just pray for God’s grace in these next two weeks!

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

