decisions

I normally prefer to make things easy for myself and have learned to simply make a decision.  Simply decide and move on.  Simple and easy.  However, recently, a certain decision is by far harder than I ever imagined.  I feel like I’ve been given two choices — either will work, but each is simply so different from the other.  There’s no medium and my mind can’t decided.  I just can’t.  I don’t want to.  Honestly, some days, I just want someone else to decided for me and let me know.  But, I say that and don’t mean it.  My life is a series of choices I decided to make.  Decisions I feel led by the Lord.  Choices I get to be proud of or regret because I choose to do a certain thing.  I would hate to blame another for a choice I allowed them to make for me.  I wish deciding was easier.  I never thought two different countries would hold my heart so deeply.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

