abstract

Words, words, words, words… that’s the best I can do.  Give some words, as a small response.  Write something out, in attempt to explain whatever is going on in my heart.  I don’t know.  Sometimes, I really don’t know.

Since yesterday morning, each time I look far left, a sudden pain runs through my head and hits a cord.  Where?  I don’t know, all I know is that it hurts a lot.  As if it’s behind my eye or on the inside of the side of my forehead.  I get this pain from time to time.  Sometimes it’s only when I look far left or far right.  Or times, I’ve woken up and the pain is continual.

When this heaviness falls on my heart, all I hear or feel is, “It’s just a little while longer.  Hold on Christi, hold on.”  Then I just have to wait.  Patiently wait for the heaviness to lift.  All I have to do is wait.  God that’s so easier said than done.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

