please be 10pm

The current time is 9:39.

For some strange reason I am dead tired and have been all day.  I took a 40 minute nap earlier.  How about I talk you through it?

Around 6:30, Clare (my roommate!) got in her bed to read some homework, I decided to do the same, only read my bible.  My brain can handle any more homework, honestly.  I got in bed, read my five chapters and then got extreeeemmmmllllyyyy (!!) tired.  So, I took a nap around 7 and gave into my desire for sleep.

It’s 9:41 now.

I woke up at 7:40.  Right away I knew I needed to stay up or else I’ll have the same problem with last night, I won’t be able to sleep.  For about 10-15 minutes I struggled with myself to not fall asleep again.  Finally, I got up.

9:42.

I want it to be 10pm so I can sleep.  My eyes hurt they want me to stop using them. I agree. My body wants sleep too, I think.

9:43. I think I’ll stop writing now, you get the point.

Don’t you love it when you get random posts like these from me? : )

9:44pm.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

