2010

AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!

It’s 2010! Crazy. Time flies.

I remember how big 2000 was. I spent New Years here in America… I think after many New Years in Greece. That was one of the biggest New Years I ever experienced.

Now, 2010, I spent coming into it by worship God & jumping up and down & wishing my body would stop getting so tired. Tonight, I loved every minute of worshiping God with 20,000 other believers in a convention center. God is truly wonderful. Tonight, even though it is 1:30 am in the morning & considered as Friday to me, I am still thinking it as Thursday night. Tonight, I danced, lifted my hands, and worshiped my Creator. I didn’t care about anything anyone else thought. I just wished I could give God more. I got so easily tired from jumping up and down, but boy is Jesus good. I’m positive He watched us all and just smiled. There was a party in Heaven tonight. A party I tell you. God has some amazing things He will be putting forth this new year. People, you ought to get ready. His glory is about to shine.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

