up and down

Today was a good day. Well, parts of it was.

Often enough things were good… then other times I’d just get annoyed or angry for a while and then things were good again. I don’t think it is wrong to get annoyed or angry about events, but acting upon those emotions this the bad part. I didn’t though.

I had fun today. I played hide-and-go-seek with Megan and Rachel. I hadn’t done that in a long time. Even though we only played two rounds, I found it super fun. I’d love to do it again. I was scared to death at times because everything was pitch black, but it was all worth it. I also went to a basketball game today. I realllly enjoys those. I’d like to go to more games than I do. Maybe be more active in the school’s community. Hmm.

I like Hannah, from 1 Samuel aka Samuel’s mom! One could disagree (I think), but I believe her story shows faithfulness in God. & an example of keeping promises. I’d like her patience. She seems to have some, even though she’d go days without eating and crying all the time. She just seems like a person I’d like to know.

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

