wishes

All of the following are things I wish I could do.

I wish I could:

spend a whole week with just my family. No one else.

take the pain my friends feel away & just make everything right.

make procrastination never exist.

support every child who has no one to support him or her.

hug people and make their problems go away.

help people stop being discriminated in any way. [ex. color, height, body size, accent, characteristics, appearance…]

be more bold.

scream with the top of my lunges and tell people about God.

evangelize and not be afraid.

change things.

do everything I ever thought I wanted to do, but didn’t think I could.

be better than I am.

Sometimes… I just wish.

Posted in Uncategorized

One thought on “wishes

  1. Let your wishes motivate your actions. Don’t let these desires of yours fade away – let them embolden you!

    You bring a smile to my face every time I see you.

Leave a Reply

